company logo
company logo

View all Reviews

Thank you for helping us make our tour wonderful. The way you helped us plan our tour was really helpful in terms of saving time and exploring maximum places. I would recommend your service to anyone who is planning to visit Sikkim.   "




Posted By
::
Anugrah Sharma
Email
::
anugrahsharma15@gmail.com
Mobile
::
7044088456
Posted On
::
24/10/2016

quite a decent experience, Prem was quite accommodative and flexible with payment terms, one thing he can look to improve is sharing an itinerary (with time taken approx.) with customers before tour begins.  "




Posted By
::
pavan
Email
::
pavang@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9886903230
Posted On
::
25/10/2016

Very nice experience of Darjeeling, Sikkim tour, Premji just as like as brother, very helping flexible person, everyone will experience best trip with him, my best wishes always with CabinSikkim, God Bless...  "




Posted By
::
SAMEER KUMAR
Email
::
drsameerkr@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9308999011
Posted On
::
26/10/2016

Wonderful experience, PremJi is very patience and humble. Had a wonderful experience, our driver Tarpan was very good and friendly, will definitely be using their service again   "




Posted By
::
Prashant
Email
::
Agarwal_prasant@yahoo.com
Mobile
::
9874943003
Posted On
::
14/11/2016

Great service. Prem ji is a lovely person he was a great help. Thanks for a great and memorable trip. Next when i will come i will again contact you  "




Posted By
::
Mrinmoy Biswas
Email
::
mady141@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9811662149
Posted On
::
14/11/2016

Very good experience with Mr.Prem of our Gangtok,lachung,pelling,& dargileeng tour. He is very flexible with us like a family member. We are fully satisfied for his excellent service.  "




Posted By
::
Keyur Modi
Email
::
keyur3700@yahoo.com
Mobile
::
9586694195
Posted On
::
02/12/2016

Premji helped us plan the perfect itinerary & our driver Kiran too did everything in his capacity to ensure we saw & did everything in Sikkim. He was a safe driver, and we could travel 8-10 hrs on those roads in peace everyday because of him.   "




Posted By
::
Vishakha
Email
::
vishakha.j.85@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9850250004
Posted On
::
02/12/2016

it was awesome to be associated with Cabinsikkim..Prem ji managed so well..he was very flexible in every respect..the question of doubt should nt be there when dealing with him.. thanks a lot for the successful and happy trip..  "




Posted By
::
Aditya Jagnani
Email
::
jagnaniaditya@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9887020143
Posted On
::
03/12/2016

Two words to describe Cab in Sikkim. "Extremely Good". Prem is an excellent person, very accommodating and courteous. He's got a bunch of young drivers you can trust on some treacherous roads. My recommendation is a young kid named Kiran.   "




Posted By
::
Tappan Patel
Email
::
pv1106@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9821054475
Posted On
::
04/12/2016

Good service and co-operative. I want to explicitly thank Kiran(driver for north sikkim trip), he was extremely helpful throughout the journey.   "




Posted By
::
Tilak Raj G
Email
::
tilakraj.g@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9972557201
Posted On
::
05/12/2016

I booked a tour through Cab In Sikkim and it was awesome. I had a very pleasant time with the tour and I am very impressed by the friendliness of the CabInSikkim staffs. Thumps up  "




Posted By
::
Prakash
Email
::
pshiwakoti1900@gmail.com
Mobile
::
4158601516
Posted On
::
05/3/2017

Premji is humble and kind, he is very professional and tells everything beforehand. His costing in terms of cab service should be optimal compared to others. The drivers assigned to us Suren & Nirmal were generous and took us to best places for sightseeing.  "




Posted By
::
KP
Email
::
er.kprabhakar@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9930130043
Posted On
::
02/4/2017

very good experience..... Car driver are like our guide..... very good condition of all CAR (ZYLO AND INNOVA) thanks premji....to make it memorable   "




Posted By
::
Dhaval Sheth
Email
::
dg_sheth@yahoo.com
Mobile
::
9724348554
Posted On
::
02/4/2017

very good information. kindly note we are planning a trip to ravangla end january 2018. will it snow during that period?  "




Posted By
::
ashim mookerjee
Email
::
ashimmadhumita1956@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9903034180
Posted On
::
14/8/2017

Reliable, Hassle Free and Comfortable Cab Service in Sikkim. Highly Recommended!! We just got back from the most memorable 10 day trip to Sikkim. A big credit for such a joyful experience goes to Mr. Prem and his team at Cabinsikkim. As a big group we booked 2 luxury cars (Innova) for the entire duration of the trip covering as many as 4 different places (Gangtok, Ravangala, Lachung, Dzongu) and airport pick up and drop. The cabs were clean, well maintained, comfortable, the drivers were well trained, always reported on time, completely hassle free and joyful ride. Right from the enquiry and booking stage, Mr. Prem was quick to respond, understanding of our requirements. So was Mr. Praveen who was coordinating with us throughout the trip. A special mention to the drivers Manorath and Adesh, who were not only extremely professional but also really nice people. All thanks to them we were introduced to some beautiful nepalese music, and had the luxury of an awesome playlist during the trip. Thank you!! Would definitely recommend cabinsikkim to friends and family. Keep doing the wonderful work :)  "




Posted By
::
Rashmi Negi
Email
::
rashminegi.nift@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9731455330
Posted On
::
04/10/2017

I have visited NATHULA along with Baba Mandir and Changu lake.The cab driver Sandip was a good man.At NATHULA I faced shortage of oxygen.That day was1May2017.I salute the Indian soldiers there for their heroic deed at an height of about 15000ft.   "




Posted By
::
Pradipta Kumar Dash
Email
::
pradiptadash00@gmail
Mobile
::
9078979704
Posted On
::
10/10/2017

Excellent service by CabinSikkim. We travelled Namchi,Ravangla,Yuksum and Pelling with them in Innova. Very good driver as CB Subba. He posses excellent driving skills in difficult condition and safe hand too.The behavior is excellent. The Manager Premji is also a nice man and response is prompt. The quotation as claimed is really lowest as we compared with other travellers. Thanks and definitely recommend to others. We also likely to have their service for Gurudangmar in future.  "




Posted By
::
SANJIB BASU
Email
::
sbasuiss@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9007435969
Posted On
::
19/10/2017

Prem Bhai .. really done fantastic job..all cars and the drivers they provided are very polite and professional and very good.Thanks for providing us the fantastic tour .. Unforgettable Sikkim tour .... everything was perfect .  "




Posted By
::
Hemant
Email
::
ahgomase@gmail.com
Mobile
::
8390904402
Posted On
::
26/10/2017

We used the services of cabinsikkim, for our travel in Sikkim and Darjeeling for 10 days. Mr Premji is a very helpful and flexible. All the cabs provided by him were in a good condition, and all the drivers were polite and punctual. Driver Manorath and Bikas were safe and cautious drivers. Manorath is very polite. Bikas has excellent driving skills. I recommend the services of cabinsikkim. We had a fun trip .  "




Posted By
::
Pratibha Baviskar
Email
::
pratibha22kar@gmail.com
Mobile
::
9819758653
Posted On
::
10/11/2017



Why cabinsikkim is a better Choice?

why cabinsikkim.com

Best Travels Agency in Sikkim & Darjeeling




About CABinSIKKIM.com


You can call us travel-maniac, nature lover, wanderer but we love to call ourself - A team that lets you feel the beauty of nature the way you never felt before. A team that for sure will make you cherish every moment that you spent with us while exploring and enjoying this beautiful place on earth. Yes, we are for for you - we are CABinSIKKKIM.com

We have the knowledge, expertise, vast experience and most importantly well tarined and well behaved tour guides / executives to make your trip a memorable, enjoyable and comfortable.

Everyone says they are unique, and so we do. But we do justify how are we unique.
Our uniqueness lies in everything we do –
1. Our drivers are not just drivers. They are your tour and road companions. They will guide you, serve you, entertain you and will take care of you.
2. We respect your language and try our best to get someone who speaks your language to assist you.
3. Our TAXIs are well equipped with digital cameras (in case you have not brought your own, or you need to unpack your baggage.)
4. Our TAXIs are having both national and international calling facilities. They are pre-paid SIMs. It is simple – You need to pay the airtime you have used. These are our facilities to help you and not commercial.
5. We always welcome you with fresh waters and flowers. Still, if you need water, our TAXIs always has water to serve our customers.
6. Our uniqueness lies in the warmth of our reception. We are always at your service.
7. Our specialists offer you trips tailor-made as per your budget and time that suits you.

Our experience and service together with your passion will make a difference and will ensure that you have authentic experience to sikkim's most scenic locations and an effortless and fun-filled trip.



Your smile is the measure of our success...!!!





Gift a tour


Share happiness, Let your owns feel special and get many reasons to smile. We value relations. We value your emotions. We care for you and we care for your near and dear ones. This is a very special feature that we are proud to talk about. Concept is simple - Gift a tour for your near and dear ones and let us know their likes and dislikes and leave the rest to us. Let our guest be the testimony of our hospitality, care and warmth. We will make them feel special every moment and will bring a huge smile on their face, which in turn will give you all the satisfaction.


Taxi Services Sikkim and Darjeeling at Cheap and Best Price





Contact Us



taxi Info

cabinsikkim.com

5 stars - based on 50 reviews

Sikkim, Darjeeling Taxi

cabinsikkim@gmail.com

9475221764, 9647350699

Lower Sichey, Near Sai School

Gangtok, Sikkim 737101

Opened : Always 6am - 9:00 pm
Price From: Rs. 500




CopyRight © : www.cabinsikkim.com
Designed and Created by : www.cabinsikkim.com